Election Contacts

Office of the Probate Judge
Jodee R. Thompson, Probate Judge (334) 347-2688 jrthompson@co.coffee.al.us
Heather Carmichael, Chief Clerk
Enterprise Division
(334) 347-2688 hcarmichael@co.coffee.al.us
Missy Craig, Chief Clerk
Elba Division
(334) 897-2211 mcraig@co.coffee.al.us
Board of Registrars/Absentee
Denine Richey, Chair (334) 894-5347 drichey@co.coffee.al.us
Shannon Smith (334) 894-5347 ssmith@co.coffee.al.us
Juleigh Ayer (334) 894-5347 jayer@co.coffee.al.us
Debra Kinsaul, Absentee Election Manager (334) 894-1100 debbie.kinsaul@vote.alabama.gov
Circuit Court Clerk and Sheriff
Amy Reeves, Circuit Clerk (334) 393-2750 amy.reeves@alacourt.gov
David Sutton, Sheriff (334) 894-5535 dsutton@coffeeso.us