Election Contacts

Office of the Probate Judge
Jodee R. Thompson, Probate Judge (334) 347-2688 jrthompson@co.coffee.al.us
Susan Carmichael, Chief Clerk
Enterprise Division
(334) 347-2688 scarmichael@co.coffee.al.us
Missy Craig, Chief Clerk
Elba Division
(334) 897-2211 mcraig@co.coffee.al.us
Board of Registrars/Absentee
Denine Richey (334) 894-5347 drichey@co.coffee.al.us
Sarah Chapman (334) 894-5347 schapman@co.coffee.al.us
Page Dionne (334) 894-5347 pdionne@co.coffee.al.us
Linda Mills
Absentee Election Manager
(334) 894-1100 lmills@co.coffee.al.us
Circuit Court Clerk and Sheriff
Amy Reeves, Circuit Clerk (334) 393-2750 amy.reeves@alacourt.gov
David Sutton, Sheriff (334) 894-5535 dsutton@coffeeso.us